Riders and team list for CSIO5* La Baule.



The second leg of the 2018 Longines FEI Nations Cup series Europe Division 1 will be held this week in La Baule, France with eight teams entered for the Nations Cup.
Teams from France, Germany, Ireland, The Netherlands, Spain and Switzerland will go for points and will be joined by team Brazil and team Canada this time.